EE Bulk Update

The (EEClosedshort for "employee") Bulk Update section allows you to update multiple users' ESS (My Payentry®) configurations at once. While your employees may have a My Payentry® account, they may not have access to your company unless you have turned on autoenable. With EE Bulk Update you can enable, disable, reset, and lock multiple employees at once. To do this for a single employee, please see: Employee Self-Service.

 

For more details on filters and values, see: EE Bulk Update Filters.

 

The how-to: Update Multiple Employees' Portal Access.

 

Image of the EE Bulk update page where users can update My Payentry access for multiple employees at once.

 

Related Topics Link IconRelated Topics